Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbush20

28 San Marcos, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to make this short and sweet. I am an energetic, ridiculously comical individual who enjoys the company of others no matter the occasion or situation. I workout and play basketball regularly. I am a server and honestly enjoy it thoroughly. It allows me to meet random people all the time! Fun stuff!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated college with a degree in communication! I am currently working a couple jobs in order to fuel my future. I want to open a restaurant or bar or both combined lol :). I enjoy going out with people, so I figure I open something that relates to that ie: restaurant or bar, I will be happy no matter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I'm really good at creating something out of nothing... I still do not understand the reasoning but I'm not complaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-smile
-sarcasm
-humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: chariots of the gods
Movies: Ted, the hangover, all the Harry Potters, anything comedy or Quentin Tarantino! Last but not least pitch perfect is hilarious and has a solid soundtrack... Food: I am trying to eat as healthy as possible but everyone knows its crazy difficult. Other than that I'm really into sandwiches any type and am a real big fan of buffalo wings (bone or not).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-iPhone
-friends
-family
-exercise
-basketball
-beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either designated driver for my buddies or am working serving up some nice food for random people. Sometimes I'm not the driver and am allowed to partake in the festivities...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I despise the lakers with every ounce of my being!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for some good conversation...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!