Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbwhite66

33 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: Midwestern boy back in the bay for another year.
I really dont like filling these things out, I believe that most of the fun is in the discovery. But I am single, never married no kids no baggage. Owner of 2 spoiled dogs and have had to bounce around for work way too much recently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in live sports television now but still keep my hand in radio. It just won't let me go!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, other various forms of jackassery and reading people. Lifting heavy objects, fixing broken stuff, reaching the top shelf and things of that nature
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling personality. Or the fact that im friggin huge. Yeah probably that. We should go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of Stephen King and George RR Martin, I like way too many movies to list and have a very eclectic taste in music. As for food I like it and am always willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dogs, My Family, My friends, My Phone, Good food and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
really? my thoughts are all over the place, but if I had to pick one I would say life and the pursuit of happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sad but true
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cuddle with my dog
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an adventure loving fun haver and you want to know more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!