Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jc201133

36 M Wallingford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be shy around people I don't know too well, but treat everyone with great respect. I have never been the type to follow the crowd. I am my own person, and believe that makes me unique.

I enjoy anything that involves physical activity. Whether it be working out, running, hiking, or playing sports. I tend to get bored easily, so I would prefer to be out doing something physical, rather than sitting around.

I am quite a competitive person, but in a good way. It's more like me competing against myself, to be the best I can be. I never go into anything expecting to fail. I don't like not being able to do something, so when I set my mind, I usually end up accomplishing my goals. Basically, I like a good challenge.

I am very responsible, and have my life in order. You can expect no games on my part. Basically, what you see is what you get. I never put up a front, so you will always know who you are dealing with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a steel factory.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I mostly enjoy comedies, action, and suspense. I am not too much into horror.

Shows: A couple of my favorite older tv shows are "Friends" and "The Fresh Prince of Bel Air". I never get tired of watching those. I also like "The Big Bang Theory".

The only time I listen to music is when I am driving, running, or working out. I guess the only music that I can't take a liking to would be heavy metal and hard core rap.

As far as food goes, I eat to stay alive. I try to eat fairly healthy, to stay in shape, but don't have a strict diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, water, food, my house, my vehicle, and money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a truly nice guy who is honest and trustworthy.