Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jc374

26 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Jen. I'm pretty terrible at introductions... so I hope admitting to my inadequacy in this area is a sufficient opening in itself :P

Anywho, I'm a Graphic Designer from Philadelphia. I've lived in the city for years and love exploring what it has to offer. I'm a creative person and enjoy sketching/painting in my spare time. When I'm not feeling particularly creative, you might find me listening to podcasts, watching Netflix and obsessively playing Tetris (that is no joke - my current record is level 220. I feel like confetti should have shot out of my monitor when that happened...).

Aside from design stuff, I'm also a classically trained Soprano who studies and performs both jazz and classical music.

I'm interested in meeting a guy is who is passionate about what he does, as I am passionate about my own endeavors. Someone with a creative personality is a plus, but not a necessity. Sense of humor however, is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as an in-house packaging & print designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Upsetting people by overanalyzing their favorite disney films. Oh.. and Tetris. That's worth mentioning twice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask said people...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been really into podcasts, especially those in the maximum fun network. Some shows I like: Community (with the exception of the fourth season), Parks and Rec, Orange is the New Black, West Wing. Movies: at the moment my favorite movie is Inception, but I have a soft spot in my heart for Christopher Guest mockumentaries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What I should put on my online profiles
-beer
-Socio-cultural issues
-what Sam Elliott's mustache would look like on a baby. Excuse me, I have some photoshopping to do now...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, or staying in with takeout.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what you've read above appeals to you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!