Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Cleveland, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
thanks for stopping by. I am an honest down to earth kind of guy. Non- smoker looking for a best friend, possible long term relationship. I have my own home, operate my own business. My interests include flea markets, movies, dining in or out, concerts. BBQ in the back yard. Or just sitting out, enjoying good company out on the patio, fire pit going and good conversation. Although I tend to be a homebody. I can be persuaded to pack up and get out to do whatever. Well almost. No bungees or skydives for me.
I am easy going, even tempered, and usually pretty quiet. Btw, I am no push over. I like to think of myself as an observer. I like to people watch or take in what is going on around me. Whether its a busy street, park a flock of geese or just a sunset or a rose. I tend to be artistic and musical. After nearly 30yrs I finally took my trumpet out of the attic last December I play almost daily. I know now why I so love playing. I also set up my drafting table in my back room and resupplied a lot of my art supplies. So, when the mood hits me I can just do something creative. A lot of the time it's just doodling or some ink drawings. Nothing great, but that is the creative process. Well I think this is good for now. Hope to hear from ya. Take care & thanks for stopping by
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
running my own business. taking time to smell the roses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a people person. although i tend to stay in the background. I am a good friend, listener & companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess that I am pretty shy at first. Also my happy and upbeat nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Armageddon, 2012, die hard trilogy, avatar,star trek 1-11, Star Wars 1-6,
House, Big Bang theory, swamp people, ice road truckers, fringe, Seinfeld, king of queens, pawn stars, storage wars...
Jazz, pink, Gwen stephani, queen, Styx, Madonna, Willie Nelson, Bruce Springsteen, prince, blondie, Colbie Caillat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You, me, us
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing watching a movie or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy and quiet until you get to know me