Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jc94110

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone! I'm just a regular guy living in San Francisco who tries to get the most out of life. After a brief stint in the Midwest, I'm lucky to finally be living back on the West Coast where I can live near most of my close friends and family.

I'm looking to meet some new interesting people, expand my circle of friends, and maybe meet someone special.

I've spent a great deal of time pursuing my medical training--sometimes I felt like it would never end--but I'm finally settled into my profession and I love it--I live in the City of San Francisco, but commute to the East Bay to serve an economically challenged population--It's the kind of medicine I always thought I would be practicing. My work challenges me, sometimes frustrates me, but in the end mostly rewards me.

Apart from that, my greatest passions in life are International Travel, good music, and great restaurants. I try to take one major trip a year, usually with my brother. Any travel to explore a new way of life is so precious to me, because it offers a unique perspective on how others live their lives. I also had a former past in performing some music. Nowadays my career keeps me a bit too busy but I occasionally still dabble in music. Finally, I love trying interesting restaurants in the city, whether they be dive places with great local reputations, or foodie finds.

I'm also into fitness as much as possible--I had a brief love/hate with p90x, and enjoy swimming and gym going.

I value people who are fun, honest, up front, and loyal---people who have their heart and minds open to meeting and getting close to new people, and who treat others with true respect no matter what their station in life or viewpoints. I like people who like me are willing to try anything once for the experience. I am a very loyal friend--although it may take some time to trust someone to become a friend and more to consider them family, I will have the back of anyone that becomes that close to me.

If you are interested in talking to me further, hit me up. I'm always up for talking to new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my medical training at UCSF over 4 years ago and now work for Kaiser Permanente as one of their physicians
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
medicine and helping people, my music, staying true to myself, my family and my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. . .ask them = )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: last books read: Harry Potter, Kissing in Manhattan, though lately I peruse more online stuff, or read travel books.

Favorite movies: I watch way too much TV and way too many movies. Some favorites include The Devil Wears Prada, Love Actually, Gran Torino, Eat, Pray, Love. I have a weird thing for comic book movies like X men, Batman, Daredevil/Elektra, Avengers etc. Currently on TV I've gotten hooked on The Mindy Project.

Favorite music: Classical stuff, but in particular Brahms, Robyn, David Guetta, some Trance, Adam Lambert, Rihanna, Leona Lewis, my favorite ballad is Hurt by Cristina Aguilera.

Favorite foods/restaurants: Bi Rite or Humphrey Slocumbe for Ice Crean, Gary Danko for a nice special occasion dinner, Coco500 or 25Lusk for chique SOMA food, House of Nanking or R and G Lounge for Chinese, Anything in Japantown for Sushi, Papalote for a burrito, Yank Sing for Dim Sum, Luce or Townsend Bakery for brunch, The Rotunda for a ritzy lunch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, International Travel and Adventures, Love, my I Phone, Practicing Medicine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write in my profile. . .just kidding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either dinner with friends, Happy Hour, a date, or just at home catching up on sleep from the work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep naked sometimes. . .did I just say that out loud? = )
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better after reading the above.