Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcalliham

24 M North Augusta, SC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going guy. Im addicted to sports and anything associated with The University of South Carolina (The real USC) which also to be where I received my Bachelor Degree at this past December. I like watching movies, playing video games, playing sports, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from USC in December. I completed two 6-month internships, so I have pretty good experience...I just need this wonderful economy to outstretch its arms with a 50K a year job offer. Not too much to ask, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of different sports. Mainly baseball, football, and tennis...although I try really hard at basketball. Im pretty good at random knowledge (Jeopardy). I also write well and can speak profoundly. (can you tell im used to writing cover letters?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. No denying it. Wish I were blessed with everything, but instead I was given a 5'5"-5'6" frame
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dont really read a lot of books
Shows: I love Ax Men (dont ask why), SportsCenter, any ATL sports or USC broadcasting, etc
Music: Pretty much anything. My favorites would have to be Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne....somewhere in there
Food: I like Italian and American haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Sports, TV, Cell Phone, My Sense of Humor, and...Air, I guess. Im not too needy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A job! Tired of looking for one at least. Thats for sure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We likes to party, likes to partay. But seriously, I like to throw a few back, hang out, and relax. Also, I would be setting up my tailgating materials in the Fall
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk...ask me haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are pretty chill, half-way intelligent, have any ambition in life, and like to laugh