Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcals

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
do you think there is always room in your life for thinking bigger pushing limits imagine the impossible I can hurl tennis rackets at small moving objects with the accuracy I think happy hour supposed to be a nice gesture not a challenge I can turn off street lamps using telekinesis sis and have one arm attached to each side of my body I know how the little plastic tubes get on to show this is I can fly rocketships without a license copilot present I know the exact location of Elvis I'm sure I clean boring and terrible in bed come on you know you want me are you the kind of gal that sees herself as social rather than introspective feminine rather than trying to be one of the guys happy rather than content and provocative rather than boring in that case I would like to meet you please don't ask me what do you like to do for fun or you're going to turn off my interested button really fast I just want to hang out briefly to see if there is chemistry between us or we'll just be friends I'm fine with either outcome or neither I get our alot as it is.maybe I'll meet someone special maybe you will too do you know why you are do you know why we are right for each other.

just a fun profile I'm not good with giving you all my details on a essay. Message me and we can get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a car dealership as a service writer love customer service and want to manage someday.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and being athletic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books anything to do with the human brain, just got through brain on fire( reccomend it) now on a nietzsche novel, thus spoke zarathustra. Music anything with a good beat lyrically good and acoustic, hipster music , serena ryder atm is rockin the ipod stompa sounds late 60's , imagine dragons, atlas genius , passion pit, of monsters and men, jack white, sublime. Tv , new girl, two broke girls, person of interest, dexter, game of thrones.Food , trying a gluten free diet.
The six things I could never do without
That is pretty greedy six things come on. Music , family, dogs, books, brain, heart, sex
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i love cheese whiz, and I love Justin Timberlake new music what.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read and don't always judge a book by it's cover