Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Hagerstown, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 3, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind of shy at first, but have a great sense of humor. I can handle going out and having fun or staying at home cuddling watching TV. I don't like drama or women who play games or lie, I have had enough of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my son and trying to have fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at working on cars, computers, my kid and just about everything i try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of shy but have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to watch tv shows like family guy, breaking bad, weeds, the big bang theory, legend of the seeker. I like every kind of music but i only like some country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, family, friends, cars, computers, tv, and a special someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do with my son, and what to do at work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
whatever comes along to do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u want to meet a intelligent,honest man that believes in honesty and doesn't play games.