Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcane1

27 Layton, UT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone my name is Johnathan and I moved here from TN last April. I'm looking to meet some people in the area. I am in the Air Force and I like to meet some people outside of the military so I don't feel tied to it 24/7. Right now I am looking for friends and then if something more develops we will go from there. In my spare time I like to stay very active. Going to the gym, rock climbing, bouldering, hiking, bowling, playing pool or just hanging out with friends. Playing basketball is my favorite! Some other things I like to do in my spare time is photography and videography but haven't much lately, however if you ever go on a hike with me I will always have my camera with me. I love to explore new places and going on adventures which there is plenty of that here in Utah. I don't drink much. Its very rare but I do know how to go out with my friends and enjoy myself. I also don't mind just staying at home and watching a movie as well. Feel free to message me about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Serving my Country in the United States Air Force. Also trying to learn as much as I can while I'm in so if I don't stay in My future will be better. Working hard now and making sacrifices so that I can have a family one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since I moved here people have told me that they notice I have a southern accent that comes out sometime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch all kind of movies but scary movies have gotten dumb lately. It's really hard for me to pick.

Music: I listen to pretty much everything except screaming death metal. I mainly like 80's, 90's, Oldies and early country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family are all I need. Maybe my camera gear, phone and laptop too. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and making the right decisions in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its always different. Could be out with my friends, at home watching a movie or out trying something new.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be friends, see where things go
Or Just want to ask me anything