Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcarlevatti

24 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When it comes down to it i think i am an old soul, but don't get me wrong, i do have my younger, fun-loving, outgoing, life of the party side! I am originally from Rochester NY, i came to columbus for school, now i work as an admissions rep, while i work on my art in my spare time. Meeting new people and trying new experiences are always at the top of my list. i live in the moment with a direction to head and let the hopeless philosopher that lives inside of me help lead the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I decided long ago that I am a forever student. no matter what comes my way in life i look at it as a new experience. I will be making art, things and learning new skills till the day i die. Teaching has always come easy and i hope to pass along some brain goods to people along the ride.
I’m really good at
I have mud in my blood, basically working with ceramics is what i do! creating projects, building something or anything right brained i have a handle on. Also pretty good at Cycling, Muay Thai (more like a hobby), frisbee, glassblowing, drawing, movie quotes and being barefoot.

I do a pretty mean smeagle/golum impression, not too big a deal though! haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my glasses, hair, or on occasion my smile, and, probably that i am loud, i would say my voice projects, but hey, that's what happens when you have a big Italian family!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Walden, The Hobbit, Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance

Movies: The Godfather, The Goonies, Vanilla Sky, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Inception, Into the Wild, 500 days of summer

Shows: Its Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, New Girl, Supernatural

Music: Chromeo, Mike Snow, Two door Cinema Club, Haim, Bombay Bicycle Club, Horse Feathers, Tallest Man on Earth, Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra

Food: ALL FOOD, Italian is definitely my favorite though.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Flavor Ice
4) Movie Quotes
5) Nature
6) Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who i am and where i am going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with Friends most likely, we may be out playing pool because i am a want to be pool shark, i make cool faces and miss easy shots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when i was a kid i used to suck my thumb, smell my blankey and tweek my hair on the top of my head, i kicked the first two habits but the hair tweeking just seems to come out sometimes! :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a fun person and want to meet me, a fun person. Although if all you have to say is "hi" or "whats up" then i probably won't waste my time.