Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcarock

51 M Rockford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am reserved, somewhat simple yet happy individual who can be considerate of others and passionate towards my interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Continuously learning new things. Finding my balance between family, work, hobbies, and the typical life responsibilities.
I’m really good at
I do a lot of things well but I cannot think of something I am really good at. I would let others be the judge of that. I do enjoy improving my skills, at anything, by learning with and from others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The extent of my reading is the newspaper, tennis magazine, do-it-yourself books and other magazines.

I like a wide variety of music including smooth jazz on Sunday mornings while drinking coffee and reading the paper. For live music, I like the blues, R&B and Classic Rock. I have also seen some live jazz in Chicago and would like to see more.

I do not watch much TV but when I do it is Two and a half men reruns, old movies or new ones, History or Discovery Channel and sports.

My favorite food inludes pizza - Italian, Mexican, a good steak, other grilled food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a woman who can be my soul mate, my health so I can do the things I love to do, my job - which is challanging and interesting and also pays the bills, tennis, golf and U of M football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning events and activities with family and friends. Also pondering how good life could be with the right person.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not at Happy hour with friends, I am relaxing at home, watching a movie. Sometimes I will use Friday night to shop or clean so I can look forward to the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This would make for good conversation once I get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are looking for an easy going person who likes a little adventure and willing to try new activities with the right companion.