Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcastellucci77

24 Gloucester, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am easy going guy who enjoys meeting new people ad getting to know them. I love having deep talks and generally get along with most people. At this point in my life I am looking to expand my horizons and also look towards my future, wherever it may lead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part-time. Looking to start my career and work towards figuring out what life has in store for me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having intellectual conversations. Sometimes I can be stubborn and perhaps a tad to passionate but I really enjoy having a nice discussion with someone who knows what they are talking about! Also I am a good writer, sometimes I feel I express myself better in written words rather than spoken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: King Lear, Macbeth, Invisible Man, Wheel of time series, A Song of Fire and Ice series, anything by Camus

Music: The Clash, Thin Lizzy, Volbeat, Sex Pistols, Anti-flag, Street Dogs

Movies: I like most historical period pieces, comedies and any Tarantino film.

Tv: Breaking Bad, GOT, Supernatural, Sunny, community, True Blood, Game of thrones, Attack on Titan, the Following

Also I'm a gamer, into RPGs and strategy games mostly.

Enjoy most foods, plus if its spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. My Mac
3. Kindle
4. Music Library
5. Phone
6. Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
philosophy, politics, writing ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends or in bed exhausted after work haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything here sounds interesting. I'm pretty friendly and would love to chat!

I am not an "alpha male" kind of guy so if that is what you are looking for, you'll probably be happier looking elsewhere. But if you are looking for a guy who is passionate, intelligent and caring , you are on the right page :)

Personally I want to find a woman who is motivated and confident in herself and understands who she is. I have dated insecure women in the past and it doesn't end well. Not saying you need to be perfect but be comfortable with yourself!