Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Arvada, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Wyoming and I miss the open space. I am not a big city boy, although I will say that I love the convenience of the city. I married young and Denver was where she was from so a very long story short, this is how I ended up here. I don't want to put to much on here because it takes away from actually being able to talk to somebody but here are a few things about me.

1) I was married for 10 years and have been divorced for three now.
2) I do have children (twin daughters that are 14 and two boys that are 11 and 10) One of my daughters live with me and the other three are in Florida with their mother.
3) I have a full and part time job. I manage over 100 trucks that deliver to King Soopers all over Colorado. (shame on you if you shop at Safeway!) My part time job I go out and help a friend that runs a last chance animal adoption for dogs in Brighton.
4) I am ready to find somebody to share my life with! No games, just somebody that is also ready to have a family.

If you are still reading and would like to chat you know what to do at this point! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just received a promotion at work! I am now an "Operations Manager"!!! So freaking excited about that!

I live for my kids and my family (and my friends, who are my extended family).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, random knowledge, and conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My worst habit is that when I watch a TV series, I have to watch it from start to finish. So pretty much any TV series that I can watch full seasons on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That there are no problems in life, only solutions!
Besides that,
Life, survival, and the future of my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a long week of work. I prefer quiet nights in to loud nights out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone that likes to have fun, but isn't looking for marriage next week. I am looking for someone to share some laughs with, and then to see where it goes.