Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jccruz

29 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Texas born, Austin raised.

Known for creativity and uncompromising ability to look on the bright side. I drink my coffee black and can probably fix most of the broken junk in your apartment.
I surround myself with amazing, talented and loving people.
If I could choose to be any kind of animal it would be a Falcon.

Instagram: jccruznyc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently designing computer systems, 3D animations and fabricating structures for commercial art installations. I am also a professional musician but that has taken a back seat to making art.

Eating well, hanging with friends. hiking mountains, not using fireworks as recommended.
Mostly I make art though in some way shape or form.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, admitting when I'm wrong, problem solving.
Skeeball
Horseshoes
Cooking filet mignon
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, glasses, a couple well placed freckles. I've been told that I'm warm and charming. I like people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My first passion. I love a little of everything. Susanne Sundfør, Fleet Foxes, Queens of the Stone Age, Johnny Cash, Tammy Wynette, Patsy Cline, Hall and Oates, NIN, Chris Thile, Little Dragon, The Black Keys, Pusha T, CHVRCHES, Phoenix, Donny Hathaway, Disclosure

Food: All kinds. Love Thai and Japanese. Extreme distaste for anise.

Movies: Miyazaki all day! Coming to America, Big Trouble in Little China.

Books: last two things I read we're the graphic novel Saga and Enders Game. Chuck Palahniuk, Stephan King, Carl Sagan, Ray Bradbury, Herman Hesse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends/family, a creative outlet, glasses, headphones, adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next art/music project.
My next adventure.
Celestial bodies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stealing cars, just joking, usually out seeing a show with friends or at home making art, then stealing cars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an affinity for some very horrible girly tv shows and I'm very ashamed if it.