Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcd4a

31 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a massive dork. The best place to start.

I'm new to this whole online thing - not new to okcupid, but I admit I signed up and then didn't sign in again for a year. So I promise to put more pictures up here soon.

Really just looking to meet someone with a sense of humor about life. Because if you can't laugh at yourself and everyone else around you, what more do you have?

I also have no idea what else to put in a summary like this... be patient with me please! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a fundraiser in DC keeps me busy during the day. The rest of the time, I'm either reading, hanging with friends or playing tennis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, tennis, scrabble, and I know more about sports than is probably rational for a woman, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh? You can probably hear it from a mile away :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Likeness, The Shadow of the Wind, and 1984 (fan of the classics) Currently reading: In the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson.
Movies: Loved Inception, just saw Due Date and laughed until I cried... favorite of the year is Toy Story 3.
TV Shows: The Good Wife (best drama on tv right now); Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, and Modern Family has me dying every Wednesday at 9.
Music: everything, but right now - Mumford and Sons, Imogen Heap, Lupe Fiasco, Adele.
Food: Italian or sushi are favorites but I'm not picky :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order) iPad, iPhone, tennis rackets, my bookshelf, solid friends, peace and quiet. (Oops I guess that's 7 things).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where Donald Trump's hairline begins and ends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy houring, seeing a movie, or chilling out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you, it's not private anymore.... is it? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if you're ready to have a good conversation and laugh until you're about to pee your pants. That's me. :)