Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jchali

34 M Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ima try to be more serious this time in my summary, single dad-working full time trying to enjoy the my time with & without my kids doing random activities such as attending/watching sports such as Football,Baseball,Basketball,Hockey. Camping, Fishing,Hiking or just checkin' out new cities. I try to hide it but I'm super competitive, & I'm really good at not losing ( I hate the Charlie word now) Life may not be a game .... But we can surely make up something/ rules & have fun trying to make it one =} betcha' won't grab a strangers earlobe within the first 3 minutes of meeting him/her! =} them smile & say now you have AIDS....
What I’m doing with my life
Well there's the basics, work-eat-sleep, but then I've got kids so entertaining them too! Right now I enjoy working out and anything that wears me out-including cross-fit training followed by the healthiest food I can find afterwards. The only thing I can describe compared to this feeling is a polar opposite-eating a great big meal then having a cigarette. Yes, I USED to smoke, leftys still on occasion! It is all natural rest assured. C'mon at some point I should probably grow up & do coke like the rest of you right!?! -Daniel Tosh
Ps. Asking if I do coke or want to will get you lectured, followed by me allowing you to continue doing coke only if your trying to stop using meth, crack, heroin or my... favorite morphine.... =} content to be taken extremely lightly....
I’m really good at
Embellishment, telling stories, & being a dedicated captain/ of ateam of some amazing kids whom have anything ranging from Autism to Terrets Syndrome.
We started our sex Olympic team 2 years ago & have been going H.A.M for a good year. Retarded-ass-to-Mouth is great bunch of kids whom have poured every ounce of themselves into pounding the competition. There is no doubt as to why we won the Crouked' Boner award last year! Brings a tear to my eye just thinking about it. Go r'ATM
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Food- favorites Sushi & Mediterranean
I love all kinds of food.
-Movies- Im just gonna give you some movies Ive recently watched Ted, Due Date, & I love you Man & the Hobbit, Born Legacy, Lawless (fav). Blood Diamond (fav), Limitless (fav) pretty much anything that comes across solarmovies.eu I have probably seen.
The six things I could never do without
Communication- (or some kind of device to do so)
My Kids
Warm weather & water ( this only counts as one)
Friends & Family
Laughter
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, living & eating healthy, exercising, why I cant just hit the lotto so the kids & I can just travel (skip out on school & just learn & live)

-Note to self quit trying to be all fancy with the words & OH & buying a ticket is how you play... Eeediot'
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday would be entertaining the kids somehow with friends. Everyother Friday Might be low key hanging out with friends catching up, out on a date or just chillin' at home watching a movie by myself. It all depends =}
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Contrary to popular belief,I did not birth my 2 children.... Believe or Not.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Don't be shy, I'm not..if ya wanna just BS, laugh, have a good time, your interested
Or have a question, bring it! =}