Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jchangz53

30 M Bridgewater, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy cooking/baking, broadway plays, live theater, music, etc.. I'm pretty easygoing, and believe more in quality over quantity. Spontaneity is a something I strive for, though when things are planned out, it makes things easier. I'd like to do some travel (non-work related) and would like to take some weekends to just do some fun stuff.

I am Intelligent, carefree, and somewhat nerdy
What I’m doing with my life
Im a volunteer EMT and currently in a nursing program
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a good baker, and I like cooking new and interesting foods.
I'm a problem solver, and enjoy solving puzzles. I enjoy board games as well, and would probably rather be playing board games with a bunch of close friends than out late at a bar or club. I'm also a tinkerer. I like making useful gadgets and have been told I have an engineer mentality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll basically read anything. I'm a fan of some sci-fi (the nerd in me) but I also enjoy a good mystery (the problem solver in me) or something as random as my last read "How to Pick a Peach" by Russ Parsons - a book about selecting and storing ripe produce.

When it comes to movies I'm a fan of good comedies, action thrillers, and the occasional sappy love movie. Tragedies are sometimes a nice change of pace such as Moulin Rouge/Rent (both based on La Boheme btw!)

My music taste is very eclectic. I'm a big fan of Billy Joel, anything from the 80's, and mostly older stuff from Weezer.

I'm a foodie. I enjoy cooking and eating food, and can't wait to stock my own kitchens with fun and interesting gadgets. Im a big fan of good fruit. Some favorites of mine include Grapefruit, mango, Java/Wax Apples, and fresh guava.
The six things I could never do without
In this day and age, computers/internet, fruits/good food, theater, nature hikes/camping, good friends, vacations, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things I'd like to try baking, and places I want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
thinking about what to do over the weekend, out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me what you'd like to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Youd like to chat or want to know something about me.