Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jchans

33 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open minded, straight forward, motivated and yet relaxed at the same time. I plan for the important things in life but love to go with the flow when I can. I enjoy traveling, backpacking, weight lifting, biking, kayaking, hunting, running, skiing, camping, etc. I'm up for pretty much anything outdoors and/or active but equally enjoy evenings at home. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, learning (it's a life long journey), live music, reading and a low key bar every now and then.

I'm looking to meet a smart and active woman that knows what she wants in her life. Someone who has similar interests and goals. Someone that can challenge me and be challenged (mentally and physically) and who is open to introducing each other to new activities and exploring interests together. Most of all I want someone who loves to laugh and would make a great travel partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, working on my MBA and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping calm and enjoying the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books – Reading is geared towards school at this time although I still like to sneak in some others when possible.

Movies – Don't watch a ton but I'm open when I do.

TV – I watch very little, although I do enjoy The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Dexter.

Music – Love all kinds of music, just depends on what I'm doing and my mood.

Food – Open to anything provided it is healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Exercise
3. Reading/Learning
4. Music
5. Great Food
6. Vacations/Summer Weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination, school/studying and the next step in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, studying, gym/exercising or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy The Thomas Crown Affair (remake) and have the Monet print on my wall.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a lot in common, enjoy being active, love to learn, love to laugh, you're willing to try new activities and/or want to know more.