Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from upstate NY (Rochester), went to school in Buffalo and have lived in the NYC area for the past 6.5 years. I work as a software engineer in the financial services industry. I love my work but I'm not so passionate about the industry.. my job is great though so I can't complain. I am an avid hockey fan and go to Buffalo Sabres games when they are in town. I'm also in the middle of learning how to play ice hockey as I've loved the game my whole life so decided to start learning this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lay pretty low during the week.. work, exercise, cook, relax. Just started a new job so I'm focusing on that mostly. On the weekends it varies; sometimes I just want to do nothing if I've had a draining week and others I'll be exploring new restaurants or going on some sort of adventure with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with most people. My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like this is a question best answered by anyone but me. I guess that is kind of a cop out.. usually what people tell me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch a lot of movies/TV as generally games take up my time for consuming digital entertainment. That being said...

Favorite movies: Pulp fiction, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Usual Suspects, The Fifth Element

TV: Big fan of Planet Earth, Life, The Universe, Frozen Planet, etc..
Arrested Development, Archer, Breaking Bad.

Favorite food: Sushi

Books: Just started reading GoT (just finished first book).
Technology and science related non fiction, generally. I read a lot about the evolving areas in the technology that I work with.. staying up to date can be just as time consuming as work itself sometimes.

Music: Big fan of dance music (hard trance in particular), 90s rock/alternative. Jimmy Eat World, Foo Fighters, Eve 6, Brand New
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, hockey, peanut butter, breakfast food, air conditioning, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about getting food and/or drinks or finding some trance. Occasionally staying in and gaming with my buddies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm open to getting to know anyone... you don't have to fit a certain criteria to message me. That being said... I think match % is a pretty good indicator of whether or not we'd be compatible.