Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jchive

33 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
We all know how hard it is to write these without sounding like a jackass so here I go. I have 2 jobs, I travel the country quite a bit and when I come back to Pittsburgh for a break, I continue my other job. Its nice being able to work for a company that allows me to do that. When I am in Pittsburgh, I make my own schedule and work as much as I want. Since I'm not seeing anyone, might as well make some money, right? I have wonderful friends in this area and they mean everything to me. I am generally reserved when introduced to a lot of people at once, but when I get to know someone I have no problems interacting. I hate writing these and seeing how many "I's" I've used. If I've learned anything about life its that if your life is all me,me,me you're gonna have a bad time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, travelling the country, rating public restrooms (joke), spelling out every word in a text message, I have an irrational fear that all communication will break down and our language as a whole will be gone. I'm only semi-joking there.
I’m really good at
Listening and problem solving. I can cook, I do like to cook when I'm home, eating out everyday on the road can get boring quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
World War Z, most anything zombie related. I read when I can, but I haven't picked up a book in a while, that makes me sad, maybe I'll read something today. I am a dork, but I do like doing outdoorsy things as well. The Cure is still my favorite band, I think that summarizes my music taste, one band, that's all I listen to. (Not really at all) As for movies, I adhere to a strict 2 star or better policy on netflix, I've seen some bad movies and found some gems as well. My favorite genre of movies is horror.
The six things I could never do without
I have had nothing before. It is not that bad. I don't know if there is anything aside from friends and family that I couldn't live without. If no one would miss you when you're gone, you're doing something wrong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a small group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just found out from the add at the top of the screen that my PC performance is poor....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of this makes sense, or my poor attempts at humor made you smile, I'm not saying you had to laugh...