Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 North Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:37am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm starting my life over again, and enjoying every second of it! I've been single a few years now. OK, many years! I'm drama free, drug and disease free, and really low maintenance. Looking for my better half, to love and cherish the rest of my life :-) I know my way around the kitchen, and the laundry room too!! In other words, I am TOTALLY housebroken. Honesty and communication are cornerstone for me. And if you're bitter, or have no sense of humor, I'm definitely not your type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm semi retired, and taking time to experience things I didn't have time for when working. Watching the sun rise, listening to the robins singing in the early morning. Quality me time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things at home, being faithful and loyal to my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love this question. I'm the type of person that you would walk by and not even notice! I'm more of a "behind the scene" type of person, and very comfortable with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the bible, movie HAS to be fight club. Any comedy is good, Frazier, 2 1/2 men, and yes, family guy. I like listening to classic rock, and my favorite group is the Moody Blues. Food? I like it all!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith in God, my cell phone, my son and his family, the VA, freedom, and my better half that I'm looking for! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and how to prepare for it. With thing's changing so drastically, I would like to do my best to make sure my family maintains the same level of comfort, no matter what happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching tv, or reading a good book. Once in a while, you'll find me at the casino catching a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. That's my story, and I'm sticking to it!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're seriously looking for a man that's not afraid of commitment, and wants a serious relationship. Honesty and loyalty a must! A good sense of humor is a plus. :-)