Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jclark84

29 F Santa Fe, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an upbeat person that love to spend time with friends and family. I am a veterinarian and love what I do! I am strong in my faith and I hope to find a partner that is also strong and growing in their faith. I love being outdoors and enjoying nature! If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a 4th year veterinary student that will graduate in May. I am looking forward to the new chapter that is about to open in my life with my move to Wisconsin.
I’m really good at
That is a tough one but it would have to be baking. I don't really like sweets but I love to bake them for everyone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am almost always smiling and laughing. Life is too short to be miserable. I always try to find the positive in what ever is going on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: don't really have one but if I had to pick it would be romance novels
Movies: The little mermaid, Grease, pretty women, the wedding date
Shows: Bones, Big Bang Theory, NCIS
The six things I could never do without
I don't really have things I could not do without. If push came to shove I could do without most of what I have. I guess it would have to be my family, my pets, my friends, my career, God, and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.. I always worried about what I do now and how that will change the future. I am getting better about it and leaving more up to God and less up to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, here lately have been working. But usually I like to just rest on Fridays. I would go to the movies, maybe take a jog before it got to dark, cook a nice home cooked meal and just relax. I like going dancing but since all my friends are all over the nation right now I just mainly chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't talk much about private thing unless we are really close. I guess we will just have to see
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want a friendship that may grow into something more! Lets see what we have in common. The future awaits!