Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jclowry

26 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Humor is mankind's greatest blessing" -Samuel Clemens
Probably the most succinct way to express the best philosophy I've ever heard, but that's more of a second beer topic.

I like exploring and usually can be found at a park or something outdoors in Denver where I can take my dog. I'm trying to make it a point to get out to the mountains more often. I've only done 2 14ers so far and would like to do more, especially since my pup is grown up enough to come. I think next on the list is one of the close spots like Mt Evans and a stop in Idaho Springs on the way back into town.

I usually have a couple projects going, but it's always a pain managing different hobbies even though they're fun.

I've been on 3 continents, 8 countries and plan on going to more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring Denver, trying out local brews, trying to spend more time in the mountains, perfecting the perfect martini.

And trying to figure out how my dog ends up stealing my covers even though he sleeps at the foot of the bed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and manual labor, it's nice to be able to do work once in a while that doesn't involve me sitting behind a computer or going through files.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ginger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I tell you know I'm going to have to be more creative with my initial small talk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
My dog Odin
Live Music
Good Beer
Gym
And brand new socks are nice too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to use my free time, which project I'm going to work on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in after going to the park and saving energy for an early Saturday or finding a good show or a patio bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like my hybrid mountain bike, but I barely ride it. I keep saying I'm going to bike more...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to have fun exploring Denver and have an idea of something unique someone new to the city should do