Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcm571

57 M New Market, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say I am funny and laid back. I enjoy many things indoors and out. I enjoy sports, movies, reading, traveling and anything new. I am a pilot and have many interesting stories about my travels. I have been doing it for almost 15 years and love what I do. I have a 20 year old son that I raised alone since he was 10. What a challenge that was! Now it is my time. I am looking for friends and maybe a life partener who knows?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to work and enjoy all that life has to offer. I am trying to get my kid through school and be the best he can possibly be. I like to stay in touch with family and friends as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at dealing with people because I am not shy and love to talk and be honest about myself and tell you what I think. I enjoy fixing things as I allways have projects around the house and elsewhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am funny and go out of my way to please and help others!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed the Girl With The Dragon Tatto series, enjoy most movies, big fan of netflix, and will go to concerts and love to dine out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, Family, Sports, Pets, Saying Busy and Enjoying Life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next 30+ years with a smile!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, or out with some sort of activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are looking for a good man and are serious about being friends and maybe more!