Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcmanke

21 M Rapid City, SD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Joe. I am, as I like to describe myself, a nerdgeek. Name pretty much any nerdy/geeky topic/franchise, and I probably have at least a basic working knowledge about it. I spend most of my free time on the computer, playing video games, or watching TV (roughly in that order).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for a bachelor's degree in computer science, and working as a software development intern.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Umm, school and stuff I guess. Especially math, science, and writing code.

I can also be rather funny, but sometimes even I don't get my jokes.

Also, I can grow a very nice beard. So I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard seems to be the first impression I make visually. After that, you'll probably notice that I don't talk too much unless I feel like I have something significant to contribute. Otherwise, I'm content to sit and watch/listen to everyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order, and definitely not complete:

Books: 1984, Fight Club, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, Watchmen

Movies: Fight Club, Star Wars, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, The Social Network, anything directed by Christopher Nolan, pretty much all superhero movies

TV: Doctor Who, WWE, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report, Star Trek TNG, Heroes, Being Human, any sort of stand-up comedy, South Park, Power Rangers

Music: Panic! at the Disco, The Beatles, Nickelback, Stephen Lynch, Eminem, pop, rock, whatever

Food: "Meat and potatoes" is an accurate description of 3/4 of my meals. Just about any thing made from beef (steak, hamburgers, BBQ, tacos, roasts...), pork, chicken, pepperoni pizza. I'm not lactose-intolerant or anything, but I don't like cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything. Even though I know the answer is 42.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home or out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, in the internet/social media age, there's really not much that can be kept private, and I'm not too private of a person anyways. I'll pretty much tell you anything about me after I've known you for a bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this profile and you think I might be interesting. I feel like I don't do a great job of talking myself up, but people seem to like me once they actually talk to me for a while.