Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcole2013

22 M College Station, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
3′ 0″ (0.92m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 5'10 my height on here is wrong. Recently moved from Mississippi, I attend Holmes community college for psychology. I love riding horses, goin to the river, and a good party. I listen to all types of music. I do drink but I do not do drugs under any circumstances. I'm nice, honest, and well educated. I take care of my family, they are everything to me. I'm looking for someone that will accept me for me and respect who I truly am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my psychology degree and working so I can have a better life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, breaking horses, keeping promises, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very unpredictable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, Stephen king novels
Movies: 21 jump street, Green Hornet, Will Ferrell, Seth Rogen, and Channing Tatum movies.
Music: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Cell phone, My dog, My Horse, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, God, and what I can do to help people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I act tough around people but honestly I'm nice and sweet 99% of the time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your honest and genuinely want a relationship