Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Massillon, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Justin ...Big Cleveland sports fan... I love playing sports and being being a father to my beautiful 4 year old daughter..I know that having a daughter makes a lot of people think twice of getting involved, but she is my world and I hope one day to find that woman that will love her and I.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
.work at Shearers foods/ chips..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father to the greatest girl on this planet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Harry potter, hunger games, same with movies..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, sports, food, friends and family...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's best for my daughter and how I can better myself/life for her and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, with my daughter or with a friend, or family..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I'm not really sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.....or just need a friend.