Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not being a fan of drawn out narcissism, here is a somewhat shortened list of phrases (in no particular order) that describe me. Well, the phrases themselves don't all describe me, but hopefully they will help you get a glimpse into my mind.

I am a creator, not a consumer. People-watching is a sport in which I excel in. Waffles are better than pancakes. I would like to think that I am fairly intelligent. When it rains I drive like a normal person, not a total dick head. I would love to put sidewalk chalk in the hands of every homeless person to see what happens. Likeminded sarcastic / witty people make me happy. I love my job (for the most part). Sometimes my eyes are green. Drinking fountains are disgusting if you really think about it. I almost always stay up too late. Mornings suck. The day after rain brings the best weather. Iced coffee is a bit of a vice. When walking up stairs I take 2 steps at once most of the time. I have a bit of an addiction to Amazon. I don't understand reality tv shows. I originally checked out this site because I was told the UI was amazing (yes I'm a bit of a nerd at times). I don't take myself too seriously. I prefer to act rather than ponder.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taming lions!!

No... but that would be pretty impressive, yeah? I am a graphic designer working full time at a web agency. I get to wear jeans and a tshirt to work and listen to music through my headphones while drilling away at Photoshop. Basically, fantastic gig!

Beyond that, I like to dabble in various other things. I work out and train in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I am into portrait and concert photography. I also play guitar and like to write / record music when time permits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Inciting Laughter
• Various Artsy Things
• Techy Nerdy Stuff
• Breaking Awkward Silences
• Staying Up Late
• Saying What I Mean
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I remind them of Charlie Day from It's Always Sunny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are just my top 5's (at the moment):

• Radiohead
• Nine Inch Nails
• Nirvana
• Pink Floyd
• Deftones

• Fight Club
• Pulp Fiction
• Blazing Saddles
• Snatch
• Monty Python (all of them)

• Breaking Bad
• Game of Thrones
• Walking Dead
• How I Met Your Mother
• Parks & Recreation
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There are plenty of things I would love to delve into but simply dont have the time to fully understand. These include but are not limited to: Quantum physics, the universe, advanced programming, the concept of infinity, behaviorisms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at a bar, a coffee shop, a friends place or working (I actually enjoy freelancing). However I also love staying home and simply relaxing. I'm a big fan of movie nights. Also, jacuzzis are always a good idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slightly irrational fear of bees
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great sense of humor and the ability to have intelligent conversations. Just say hello and we will figure it out from there.