Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Durham, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 24
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dated the rest, now I'm looking for the best.

Looking for someone who's smart, fun, good humored, and generally a nice guy.

I own my own business and work a lot so I don't like to waste time with head games or anything like that.

Honesty is always appreciated and I will be as honest with you as you are with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A friend and I bought a failing bagel shop a couple years ago and have been working tirelessly to turn the business around. We have grown the business, created a strong brand, and are working even harder at expanding into a second store, hopefully in Durham.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. I pride myself on my seemingly endless knowledge of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? I feel like people always expect me to be shorter than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Ice and Fire series (AKA Game of Thrones)

Movies: too many to list here (I was a film major in college)

TV: again too many to list, shorter to just say that I hate any and all reality shows with the exception of top chef.

Food: Thai, sushi, Indian, Korean. (I spent a year living in Asia so I tend to love those kinds of food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy
My family
One truly great friend (I've been lucky enough to have at least one by my side at every stage of my life)
A truly comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wonders of the universe, when I'm not distracted by work related anxiety.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cracking open a bottle of wine with some friends or heading out for a nice dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm inherently trusting. I always want to believe the best in people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read everything above and are still interested. I'm an open book. Ask me anything!