Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcolon0411

26 M Elmwood Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Chicago and im a Cubs fan... i enjoy watching and playing baseball, basketball, and football.... i like to have a good time and make people laugh.. i dont take life to serious, unless its necessary.... i love my family for everything theyve done for me.... if you want to know anything else dont hesitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working at a restaurant, and want to go back to school for Accounting...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
games, jokes, sports, computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my light eyes and smile (dont ask) lol... If they dont notice tht its usually my personality.... Becuz I tend to b the person ppl come to for help with things goinf on in there lives and might need some advice... I dont mean to b cocky but ive helped soo many ppl and I feel good wen I do tht becuz I feel lk I saved someone from havin to go thru stuff alone or give them a different opinion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mystery novels.... i enjoy any kind of movies, and music is rap, hip hop, rock, hard rock, techno.... basically anything that sounds good.... fav food is pizza lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, games, sports, phone, job, and car lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my mom who passed away wen i was 6... i miss her.... I also,think about what I wanna do wit my life and the goals I have planned, theres things I have accomplished but theres a lot of stuff I still wanna do and thts my motivation to keep trying
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unfortunately working and then aftrwards its a toss up of wat i can do, I like to have a few beers wit friends or a club with then or evn just chill bak and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is tht im afraid of heights.... I kno a lot of ppl are afraid of heights just I didnt know what to put lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna talk, get together, need advice, or have a good time laughing.... Or if u wanna see wat we have or dont have in common cuz the best thing od meeting new ppl is tht u may not lk there hobbies or have things in common but u might change ur mind