Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcoopstheman

27 M Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start with this, I am far from your average joe. I am a strange cat, to say the least. I work way too much to even consider going out and meeting women, so it's come down to this (nothing against anyone on here, I'm just so outgoing usually that this wouldn't be my preferred platform). I am seeking someone to go on dates with. Nothing end of the world serious until the scenario presents itself, but not just a text buddy either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to tell you that I've made my mark. That I am somebody. False statement. I have a degree that I am not using and can't stand the field, and I'm managing a business in a town that really had nothing to offer me. Don't get me wrong, I'm financially and fiscally comfortable...but I crave more internally. I have a passion for music so maybe that's forthcoming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything related to the technology field. I have a degree in computer science with a concentration in programming, but I hate every second spent programming. I have an awesome job at the moment that pays well enough for me to not have to get my career big boy job.

And I'm pretty musically inclined. I've played guitar for 10+ years, but I also play piano, drums, and the trumpet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard? I don't exactly ask what folk notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would have to be American Gods by Neil Gaiman or Ready Player One by Earnest Cline. We could spend an hour here discussing my favorite music, so you should probably just trust me when I say I like literally all genres of music. I have favorite rap artists, favorite acoustic jam bands, favorite country bands, favorite hardcore bands...you get the picture. I'm a sucker for a good movie, so once again ill pretty much watch anything.

I'm a TV junkie. Not even joking. I cannot miss certain shows weekly, and I'm not sorry haha. Marvel agents of shield, game of thrones, Grimm, American horror story, scandal, and blacklist are current favorites. Friday night lights, lost, and the OC are some all time favorite. (Confused about lost? Would love to help you understand lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone. My hearing. My guitar. My puppy (she's like 3 now but whatever). My car. Pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Cliche, I know...but it's true. I am terrified of ending up alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends. I'm typically a home body, but on Friday you can usually spot me having a drink or two with the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anyyyything. Ask away!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in something real. Whether it be a great friendship or the next chapter of our lives!