Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcortinas13

23 M Victoria, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was never any good at describing myself in such a short summary. Hopefully the rest of this page is a blueprint to what you may be looking to know
What I’m doing with my life
I am a music composer, former touring musician but back injury put a halt on that, I collect toys also... Yeah I should have mentioned I am a massive geek. I know a lot about comic books sci fi and tokusatsu ( super sentai, kamen rider, ultraman, ect)
I’m really good at
Listening to people talk, I can play a handful of instruments ( guitar, bass, banjo, mandolin, drums, piano, and chello) I am also a walking encyclopedia of geeky information and trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
It's always been a combo of my size and my sense of humor, which I guess is a good thing because it kills two birds with one stone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/ Guitar World Monthly Bass Player Magazine, And Various Autobiographys.

Movies/ Too many to list but if I had to narrow it down. Blade Runner, all six Star Wars movies ( even prequels) Cowboy Bebop The Movie, Summer Wars, almost all Godzilla movies, Reservoir Dogs, V For Vendetta, The Rock ( The Nic Cage/Sean Connery Movie) Mortal Kombat, Pet Semetary ( not the sequel) and Mystery Men to name a few

Music/ Also too many to list but to take a swing at it, heavy metal, grunge, pop, thrash metal, j pop, j rock, classic rock, rockabilly, punk, doo wop, r&b, hip hop, techno, alternative, and indie to name a few

Food/ Chinese, various take out spots for lazy days of not wanting to cook, and candy
The six things I could never do without
1.A Guitar or bass
2.My Music Players. Cd Player, Mp3, Or Vintage Walkman
3.My laptop
4. My cell phone
5. Caffine Or sugar
6.My spiral
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is ms right really out there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching various tokusatsu, composing music, learning how to video edit, filling my brain with new geek info, or updating my wish lists on amazon and eBay
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Wore A Justice League T Shirt To The Avengers Premiere
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're in the mood to chat with a geeky man