Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcox1970

34 F Brookline, MA

My Details

Last Online
May 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for checking me out!
About me: I grew up in Central New York, am the oldest of 3, active, athletic, social, hard working, funny (obviously!). I've been living in Boston for 11+ years and been working at the same company for over 10! I don't own a car, live off the T and (Zipcar,) and get a lot of reading in while commuting which makes an hour commute bearable... I enjoy running (hills and stadiums most recently), skiing, yoga, golf, traveling, good beer, red wine, Syracuse basketball and musicals among many other things.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing/event planning for a local brewery, which takes up lots of odd hours during the season but I'm usually at a pretty cool event with great people so it's hard to complain about long hours. Otherwise I'm usually traveling around catching up with family/friends or planning my next trip. This summer I need to explore more of the city and day tripping around New England. Specifically wanting to do more hiking this year. I'm really looking for someone to share it all with though!
I’m really good at
Making omelettes
Conversation starting
Multi-tasking
Singing in the car
Just a little bit of everything ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, smile? Hopefully that I'm giving off a vibe of being interesting and fun?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, but can't name one favorite book... Mostly reading Time magazine and a wide range of books through book (er, wine) club. I'm just starting a book called Zeitoun by Dave Eggers.
Movies: A League of Their Own and other comedies/"rom-coms". I'm on the Oscar kick right now and in the past month have seen Zero Dark Thirty, PromiseLand, Argo, Les Miserable, Ted, Djaingo, Moonrise Kingdom.
TV: Right now: The Wire, I'm on Season 4... Always Sunny, New Girl, and Smash!
Music: All over the place but some Pandora Stations I listen to often are: Zac Brown Band, Genesis (I love the 80's), Ingrid Michaelson, Miranda Lambert, Black Eyed Peas/Fergie
Food: Chocolate chip cookies, Burritos, Pizza, Combos, Fruit, salads, stir fry
The six things I could never do without
A book/something to read on the T.
Water
Music
Running sneakers
Toothbrush
Family/friends (everyone puts this but it IS true!)
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know if I have a typical Friday night as weekends tend to be all over the place, but low key drinks/dinner with friends is ideal
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm generally attracted to guys who are assertive and confident, live an active lifestyle, like good beer and are hard working.
And, you should know that I am not a cat fan. So if you own a cat or are a cat person, we probably won't click. ;)
Enjoy and good luck out there!