Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcphan

31 Anaheim, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is Corey and I'm from Orange County, California. My parents were always relocating around to find the perfect home so I've lived practically in every city in Orange County. I'm all done with school (for now) and currently working as a Senior Project Manager for a corporate meeting planning company. Our clients are mostly in the travel, tourism, hospitality/hotelier and technology industry so I am quite lucky to get to travel often for work.

I'm a bit eclectic. I'm a bit of a nerd, a total gamer and board game night host, a prankster and a karaoke junkie. I also play Tennis and Soccer throughout the year and love hiking and kayaking. I love going to the theater and the opera.

I try to remain opening minded and love trying new things everyday. I enjoy going out with friends finding that hidden gem of a restaurant, but also could just enjoy spending time at home, picking up dinner & watching a movie with some friends on a low key night.

If I had to use a few words to describe myself, I would say I'm outgoing, spontaneous, fun, adventurous, silly, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my career. Eventually plan to start my own company, but in the meantime just enjoying the experience and the traveling around the world! The only thing that could make that better is to find myself a prince charming to be my travel partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not in any particular order: Cooking, Horseback Riding, Bodyboarding, Skiing, Video Games, Trivia, Tennis, Batminton, Racketball, Soccer, Board Games, learning new languages, finding dining gems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, welcoming and love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many movies i like... mainly for a good laugh, a good love story or an action packed fantasy adventure.

Not in any particular order: Wreck it Ralph, Twilight (don't judge me), The Hobbit, The Avengers, The Notebook, Batman (all Nolan, all the time), V for Vendetta, Harry Potter (all of em), Butterfly Effect, White Chicks, Norbit, ALEXANDER, Phantom of the Opera, Finding Neverland, The Saw I-III, Charlie & The Chocolate Factory, Skeleton Key, Wedding Crashers, CLICK, The Dreamers, Matrix Trilogy, StarWars Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, X-men, Hairspray, Resident Evil 2 , The Last Samurai, I-ROBOT, TROY, Shrek, Mean Girls, Pirates of the Caribbean (all 4 of em), Emperor's New Groove, Life as a House, A Knights Tale, Ella Enchanted, The Prince & Me, The Sweetest Thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Cat
My Computer
My Car
My Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New adventures
New places to travel
How people from different regions and countries live and their day to day cycle differs from mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a dinner and movie... or... doing Friday game night with friends. Sometimes I may venture to Hollywood to hit the clubs with my LA boys lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's save this for a fun chat over Starbucks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, fun, adventurous, outgoing, with a good head on your shoulders and know what you're doing with your life.