Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcrewjenkins

26 Ellicott City, MD Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would say that I am high energy and always looking to have some fun. I like to make others laugh and don't mind supplying the entertainment.
I am a pretty active guy. I played golf in college and like playing basketball, soccer, racquet ball, disc golf and tennis when the weather permits! I snowboard but would much rather trade winter for summer. If I am not playing sports, I enjoy watching them. I am a Redskins, Orioles, Capitals and RM Soccer.

My friends and family come first, I pride myself on being a good friend. For the most part I am pretty straight edge. I don't smoke or do drugs. Although I will occasionally have a drink.
I guess I would say I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor, is pretty spontaneous, wants to go on an adventure and likes having fun. Being active is a huge plus. Someone that can appreciate the talents of RG3 and how Cal shaped baseball in Bmore for this generation is a bonus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy life as much as possible. I have an awesome group of friends and looking for someone to join the gang.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, remembering details, having fun, being a good friend, playing sports and I am not too shabby when it comes to shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am well dressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't spend enough time reading as I would like or probably should... If I do read they are typically motivational books or biographies on successful athletes...

I enjoy watching movies, pretty much anything but horror or scary films. Action, drama, comedy and even Rom-coms would be my choice.

I watch a lot sports but also like How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Hart of Dixie, Duck Dynasty, most things on HGTV and was a huge Entourage fan...

I would say that the majority of the time I am listing to country, but also listen to most "popular" music, pop hip-hop and some rap thrown in there....

Not exactly what you would call a "foodie", although I am not opposed to trying anything. I have tried some interesting dishes in my travels, but always welcome a steak when home! Sushi isn't really my jam but other than that I am in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Sports
4. Clothes
5. Music
6. Outdoors
6.5. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
these days? Spring and summer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely with my friends. Whether it is happy hour, going out, staying in watching a movie, occasionally I can be found on the golf course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a hopeless romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, like to travel or take adventures!

Especially if you're a Redskins/Orioles fan. Don't come across them often, but they're the best if you ask me.