Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcrichman

56 M Westlake Village, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say about myself? I am kind and generous almost to a fault. I've been told I would give the shirt off my back for my friends. I like being outdoors, especially on the golf course, or riding bikes, or kayaking in the summer. I am a good skier and would like to learn to snowboard.

I am outgoing, a social guy who has no problem getting to know others. I love discussing current events and while we may not see eye-to-eye, I am always respectful of your opinion.

I desire to find a relationship which is not only mentally satisfying, but physically and emotionally as well. Game playing is not an option, so if you are a down to earth woman who likes to go out, enjoy good food and conversation, would like to travel and explore, I'm ready.
What I’m doing with my life
After successfuly raising my daughter as a single father (she now is in college), I focus my attention on building two of my businesses.
I’m really good at
I have been told I am very good at making others feel comfortable. I also have a knack at problem solving and envisioning the big picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice is my kind personality and my smile. I also have a sarcastic personality which of course is all in good fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to food, I'll try anything. In fact, I'll be the first to try exotic things. I read a lot; mostly non fiction and historical fiction .
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My dog Rosie
My cell phone
My road bike
Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next level of where my life is going. I'm always looking for business opportunities, new friendships and possibly more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having dinner, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private? Hmm, does anyone really answer this one?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a strong minded woman with a good head on your shoulders, but also knows the value of a traditional life. Do you take care of yourself, exercise, want a monogamous relationship? Do you want to travel, maybe ski, or just have evening in town?