Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 15, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, logical thinker, love to laugh,I love being active and trying new things. I am very laid back and would like to meet a cool chick with similar interests and can have a good time whether going out or staying in. I am not the best at communicating how I feel but I will be honest if you ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student and I'm almost done with my business degree. I move out of the state in the summer to do the alarms that most people do from Utah. I usually drive to wendover to play poker on Sundays :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. Those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to watch the walking dead each week. I love two and a half men and family guy tosh.o South Park the Big Bang theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents. Friends. Sleep. Food. Laughter. Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will meet the love of my life. If god exists
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me