Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcs1991

22 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's hard to describe myself in a few lines, but I'll do my best. I came to Vancouver to study and I loved it ever since. I'm a laid back, genuine guy looking for that special someone though I have no rush in finding him whatsoever.
I was born in a small country in south america (not giving up details here :), lived there for pretty much all my life. I lived in New Zealand for some time as well before coming to Canada.

There is much more about me, I just won't play all my cards here :P

Friends are always welcome!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student,
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good dancer (or at least that's what I think), also a good listener and many other things that I can think of but I'm just too lazy to write them all.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm a bit shy when I'm around new people and that I seem older than my real age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, CSI, Modern Family, Heroes, Friends, The Amazing Race, SNL, Revenge .

Music: I have a very broad music taste and it includes but it is not limited to: La Oreja De Van Gogh, Laura Pausini, Jason Mraz, Norah Jones, James Morrison, John Mayer, The Killers, Keane, Adele, One Republic, Iron & Wine, James Blunt, Florence + the Machine, Silvio Rodriguez, Matt Nathanson, The Beatles, Mika, Coldplay, Sara Bareilles, Eric Hutchinson, The Script, Michael Bublé, Cabas, Simon & Garfunkle, Dido, KT Tunstsall, Fonseca, Carlos Vives, Martinho da Vila,
Joss Stone, Peter Bjorn & John, Phoenix, Shakira, Juan Luis Guerra, Reik, Camila, Tiziano Ferro, Amy Winehouse, Gianmarco, Joshua Radin, Metric, Feist, Cœur de pirate, Zac Brown Band, Mecano, B.o.B, The Fray, Jack Johnson, Mumford & Sons, Bob Marley,Diego Torres, Sia , Simone, Casuarina, Caetano Veloso and many others.

Food: There is nothing better than Steak and Fries, but I'll eat almost anything else.

Movies: smart comedies are my thing.

Books: Hombre en la luna, Cien años de Soledad, La casa de los espíritus, Oryx and Crake, The Year Of The Flood, The Hunger games trilogy.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My memories
3. Music
4. Internet
5. My bus pass
6. My wallet
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends on the mood! If I feel like going out then that's what I do, otherwise I can stay at home just listening to music or watching tv.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat
You want to get to know me better.
You feel like it...