Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcs20444

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a very active and spontaneous person who tries to live each day to the fullest. After finishing school i moved across the country to Seattle to see what west coast had to offer. I like to go on random road trips. I'm always looking for a cool show to attend and new music to learn how to play on my guitar. I love working out and training for events such as triathlons, marathons, and relays. My latest hobby, that has been consuming a ton of my time, is music production. Me and a couple of my friends have been writing music together for the past 6 months and I'm in the process of learning all the in's and out's of mixing and mastering. It' been fun! Too bad it's also expensive haha
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in the process of going to every open mic I can, writing, and recording a demo.
I’m really good at
At having fun and rallying friends to go out. Im a web developer so im pretty fond of everything technology. I don't consider myself as a typical nerd because i've always been athletic and love sports. I'm also pretty good at the guitar and spend a lot of time writing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing and fun personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Godfather, The Usual Suspects, Braveheart, Up, A Clockwork Orange, The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Hurt Locker, The Matrix Trilogy, Inception, Star Wars, Space Balls (lol classic), The Silence of the Lambs, Forrest Gump, and many more.

TV: Tosh.0, Flight of the Conchords, The IT Crowd, 30 Rock, The Office, Family Guy, South Park, and Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: Atlas Genius, Two Door Cinema Club, Beirut, Sean Hayes, Alabama Shakes, Allen Stone, Beat Connection, The Head and the Heart, Drew Grow & the Pastors' Wives, Ravenna Woods, The Black Keys, Iron & Wine, Ghostland Observatory, Ratatat, TV on the Radio, Bob Dylan, Band of Horses, Phoenix, Local Native, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Mumford & Sons, Wolf Parade, The Cave Singers, Pearl Jam, Cold War Kids, Modest Mouse, The Killers, The Avett Brothers, Arcade Fire, Glen Hansard, Radiohead, The Devil Makes Three
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Guitar
4) My Jeep
5) My bike
6) Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i can do to make this day awesome?
Which shows will i go to?
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour at my office with coworkers and then hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested and looking for someone fun!