Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcsmath

34 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life the best that I can. I love my job, although some days are harder than others. I own my own home, well me and the bank. I pay all my bills. I am starting to try and be healthier so I can have more opportunities in the future available to me.

Now the fun stuff... after work I like to relax, I watch tv, read a book, or sit on the deck with my dog. I love hanging out with family and friends, going to games, trivia nights, cookouts, watching all types of movies, or just hanging out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others try and reach their full potential. I love to cook, I wish I had more people to cook for. I am good at a lot more things, this is just a taste of what you have in store.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mystery, crime, thrillers

Movies: all types, I do not really have a favorite right now.

Shows: I enjoy going to the theater the last show I really enjoyed was Wicked.

Music: I listen to mostly 50s- 90s music. I listen to genx and the arch stations mostly in the car. I like Adele, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry,... I will listen to anyting at least once.

Tv: Moxi is a good friend. I like Mike and Molly, the crime shows on CBS, Bones, the Big Bang Theory and my guilty pleasure is Dancing with the Stars.

Food: I like all different types of foods. I tend to have more mexican and asian cuisine,lately. I really like more veggie loaded foods. I am a carnivore but lately veggies are more appealing. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my dog, a good book to read, comfy place to relax
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I spend on the couch with my dog just relaxing from the week. Out with friends maybe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like what you have read so far. :o)

I am looking for a man who either has his life together or is close to it. He needs to have financial stability. He needs to be emotionally ready for a relationship. He must be kind and compassionate.

I could go on forever with what my ideal man would be like but above all he needs to be willing to take a chance.