Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcthatsit

45 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for a friend to hang and do anything, long as its legal,Every1 has a past, and its just that the past, looking to the future, and some1 to share it with!!!
I don't drink any longer,and i'm Quitting smoking,i'm open, honest, and very opinionated, i speak whats on my mind... and i am all and more of what i am looking for in my mate, married young lasted 2.5 yrs..i'm 44 now, Have 3 Children G 20/B 16/G 14, They mean the world too me,lives with mom, visit once/twice a month.. my Babies mama and I was together for 14. or so yrs, She moved on, but still friends 7+ yrs later, ...Edit more later....God is Great!!!

as if this matters
My Essay was longer but i've shorten it to just the intro,.. for i thought the body was a little much, thought i should leave something to talk about.. and if u like to know more feel free to ask, " oh the pic is two yrs now, and a few extra lb' short story needs update i'll get to it when i get active and off my butt from this pc and homework.. any questions i'm sure i have an answer,..but i like reading more as to know some1 better, so on that note get my attention, ask!
What I’m doing with my life
as said just ask, But i will say, it benefits me and others,.. it's all good
I’m really good at
just have to see for urself, i'm skilled
The first things people usually notice about me
How compassionate, honest, loyal, i'm an open book, if i used that term correctly, aside of being humorously sarcastic
The six things I could never do without
my higher power, my PC or phone, Family or Friends, love,and yeap that too, my classes, air, food,water, blood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and my first grandson,My future with that special some1, staying positive open minded and Assertive
On a typical Friday night I am
home, unless something come up,or going to social gatherings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not on here, but to be honest, nothing to hide
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
cuz...that's right,. I had looked at ur profile, more then once or twice a week, or even may had left you a message Greeting,Quote,statement, comment. little old fashion and made the first move..just not direct, u came this far,. surprise me..what R U waiting for? its not a game,To me..TAG... It's ur turn to leave me a msg.... i would if u did... Wishes-Health and a great new year !!!