Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcv1207

30 Vancouver, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't do games, drama, or crazy ex girlfriends. I'm sweet, bit of a goober, sometimes awkward, always random, completely loyal and trusting. I'm not looking for a one nigher so if that is what your thinking just stop reading. I love to have a good time and try things I've never done before. I like the unexpected and I guys who rise to the occasion.

I know but I don't know what I'm looking for in a guy I do know that when I find it I won't wanna give them up.

I work a lot and it is sometimes hard to make time to get to know someone, so if all you want is a FWB relationship and nothing more please don't waste my time. I want to build a lasting relationship with someone and share my life with them. If your looking for the same thing and your willing to put the time I'm so am I.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an amazing cafe as the head baker. I love my job and the people I work with. My job is getting ready to expand again and start a new resturant which will be exciting and scary at the same time. I'm so blessed to be apart of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
With people: making them feel special and appreciated.

At work: organization, making sure things are running smoothly and making life a little but easier on my boss.

With friends: being the persons they can count on no matter what.

Family: loving them when they drive me crazy.

I'm into art so dabble in painting. My passion is baking cakes, that is my art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye's I guess and my lips that's what they tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V.- Doctor Who, Torchwood, Being Human, Sherlock, ok really anything on BBC. Archer, Bob's Burgers, Marvals S.H.E.L.D, Elementary, Walking Dead, NCIS, CSI, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Game of Thrown's bunch of other

Movies- Avengers, Batman, pride and prejudice, Hangover, Paul, Hot Fuzz, Zombieland, princess bride, Goonies, I'm into action movies, romcom, syfy, horror i'm up for everything.

When it comes to music it could be a Celtic Melody one min and nicki minaj the next and everything in between. At this moment my favorites are Munford and Son's, Neon Trees, Iggy Azalea, David Guetta, Sia, and florence and the machine.

Food- Love Love Love to cook I'm always looking to find new things to try that said I also like trying new, old, crazy hole in the wall places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family and Friends
2.Kindle
3.Phone
4.Music
5.Food
6.Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"time and relent dimension in space" if you know what this is and you love it I totally double heart you! Why when someone tells you not to press the button you have the uncontrollable urge to press it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends/family getting a bite and a drink or just at home watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Velvet gives me the heeby jeebys no joke freaks me out every time I see it or touch it I literary shutter. I know I fly my freak Flag daily
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love to have a good time I can take a joke as long as your prepared to have jokes tossed back I love sarcasm I'm really down to earth. I'm not a stick thin size negative 0 I have meat on my bones. If your ok with that send me a message.