Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcvex

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My status: Right now I'm dating an amazing woman who is my friend and lover and is in an open relationship, she doesn't have an okc account, and I understand why.

Don't be afraid to say 'hello', cause it's 2015 I'm looking for you to 'smile across the internet' for me to walk over and say 'hello' and then put my foot in my mouth :-P It works better than liking me, which I don't get notifications about, I'm not on 'A list'. This just makes more sense than demands for a longer message than 'hello. Who has time for that from the start? If I was at a party or at a bar or wherever would you hand me a bio, want me to read it and expect a clever interesting response based on the same stuff that a bunch of other bio's have? So you traveled, like coffee and sex, ok who doesn't? (Sarcasm) but seriously.. and now to my bio. Just ranting since we all know nobody likes internet dating. I much prefer meeting through friends but this is another means.

I'm a happy, silly at times (though my profile may sound a bit dry and straight forward), enthusiastic and generally positive person, I have a good life. I've been in sex positive successful open relationships. I'm got my shit together, talkative and fun software engineer. I'm an open book and communicative. I laugh, play/have fun, am emotionally mature, have a good IQ & EQ. I'm an strong male, with a caring heart, flirtatiously young, affectionate, very sexual, giving, bold, upfront, healthy, fit, take care of my body and value that, active, go with the flow spontaneous, and open-minded. I’m a balanced introvert/extrovert of sorts, I/ENTP.

I choose to live, be present to life and enjoy it, while taking care of things and looking ahead. I like exploring, learning, finding the greatness in life's little things, having my heart race, feeling passion for life and it’s moments, discovering, growing and evolving to a better version.

Staying safe by never going outside of your comfort zone, by never taking risks, is the riskiest thing you can do. Don't strategize for goals, achievements or focus so intently on what you can get; start enjoying the moments, the play, the risks, the discomfort and challenges and let go of the fears that freeze you and just start savoring.

I've traveled a bit around the world, and enjoy being active and have lots of different networks, can you roll with me? I once pulled a woman out of a crashed upside down car, for reals. I've met Muhammed Ali and Jay-Z, true too. I've partied in buses and festivals. Backpacked at different national parks. Worked at NASA and scuba dived in Thailand. Danced in a tiny little bars in Colombia, ridden elephants, cliff dived in India. I've visited and read books at NYC public library (thought that was cool), tutored high school kids, stepped on a sea urchin, been held up at gun point, competed a triathlon. I've done scientific research and another time partied for several straight days. Snowboarded in several states, and protested in NYC. Been to crazy parties, and meditate with monks. Netflix and a couch is an awesome night, so are dinner parties, snuggling, not leaving the room and ordering room service, and cooking together. I'm adventurous, sensual, sexual, open-minded, not vanilla. I'm uninhibited, by cultural norms, yet I'm loyal with those closest to me and believe having a strong tribe whether that's through birth or through the people you meet is very important. I try and live my life and go on adventures when I can.

I also have a regular life which means, work and day to day stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm figuring out my next move in life with relation to work or starting my own business. Learning about myself, growing, expanding, living by desire, staying fit.

Things I like to do in no particular order: going out with friends to eat or have drinks, going to shows, trying new things, having intelligent conversations, dancing (salsa, bachatta, dancehall), beer tasting, wine tasting, cooking, the outdoors (hiking, camping, backpacking, snowboarding, surfing, scuba diving, road trips), exercise (running, cycling, yoga, and the gym), listen to all types of music, I love traveling (come with me). reading, partying, relaxing, festivals, and lots of sex. If you have something fun for me to try show me I like a challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being direct, communicating, listening, giving you the opportunity for you to tell me what you really desire, giving full approval to be you, having confidence, being happy.
I'm a smart ass about a lot of things but I've learned to drop sounding like I know everything.
Cooking, I'm pretty good but most times I order out or make a sandwich.
I'm a very easy person to talk to.
Kicking ass and taking names.
Sex without a doubt has to be one if my favorite hobbies and I'm good cause I'm attentive and a giver and like taking charge.
I'm creative and have a fun, interesting and weird view of the world.
I'm super eclectic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, happiness, curly hair, my genuine conversations and my positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Movies/Shows, there's a lot to list.

Music:
So many genres you should see my Pandora list its full :-/
Food:
I love all type of international foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- the closest people to me (my family and close friends)
- traveling & adventure
- music, it moves, relaxes, brings memories and motivates me
- good food, beers or coffee with friends
- sunny days outdoors
- sex & a bit of mischief ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can grow, how to make my goals come true, sex, how the Universe works, where to go out to eat, where my next vacation will be, my daydreams, what new fun activity or adventure to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, going out to dinner, dancing, planning absolute world conquest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m an open book just ask or I’m sure I’ll bring it up at some point.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to connect or a new friend. You feel inclined and feel like we have things in common, you want to meet someone to have fun, explore the city and beyond, and would like to feel close and connected. I'm looking for a friend, an activity partner, an amazing lover, all in one. (It's hard to find) You know your desires and want to explore them, enjoys the outdoors and fine restaurants, likes to relax, have fun, be silly.
Specially if you live in SF, spontaneous hangouts are awesomer.