Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jcxc

26 South Windsor, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I am in a polyamorous relationship. My fiance knows all about this account and is active with me in this lifestyle. Her sn is Maribel217. If you have any questions or just want to talk about this lifestyle, I am open to that.

We can start with the “sex geek” shirt. I work as a therapist and an educator at schools and workshops. Alongside others, I help to promote healthy self-expression through relationships, sex, and other activities.

I am not looking for a random hook-up or threesomes. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them. Also, I am open to friendships with cool people, y’all know who you are! I like to dance, travel, do things outdoors, exercise, laugh, eat, and more! I tend to be sarcastic and quick witted, so you’ll have to be good on your toes (ballerinas, please apply).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a therapist in a clinic and have recently opened a private practice. I am also deciding whether or not to pursue a PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking like somebody that someone knows, easing stressful situations, sports, and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in good shape, super stylish, and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dorian Gray, Frankenstein, Jekyl & Hyde, Great Gatsby, and many more.
Movies: Dark Knight, Superman, Memento, Before Sunrise, Naked Gun, Wedding Crashers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and Gladiator.
Shows: Californication, Dexter, Seinfeld, and Breaking Bad.
Music: All genres from Bruce to Eminem, Chili Peppers to John Legend, and throw in some Country.
Food: Steak, Salmon, and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fiance, my family, my friends, the outdoors, exercise, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose in life, how I can better myself, and the next thing I need to do to reach my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, going to comedy clubs or finding ways to enjoy my time with others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded, polyamorous or interested in being in an open relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!