Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say here and think it's easier getting to know someone through talking with them, so I'll keep it pretty short. I've been in Atlanta for a couple of years now but still learning the city. Grew up in Milwaukee, moved down here for grad school at UGA and ended up getting a job here in Atlanta last summer. Definitely different down here, but I'm liking it so far. Still have a lot to explore around here, love checking out new places and trying new things. I love traveling, just wish I had more time to do it.

I like to run but have been really bad about running regularly lately, trying to get back in the habit of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and seeing where things go next.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, kind of hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists are always changing. Currently, some of my favorites are:

TV: Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, House of Cards, 30 Rock

Movies: The Dark Knight trilogy, Inception, Dumb and Dumber, Stranger Than Fiction

Food: Pretty much anything that I can eat, though have a particularly big sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really feel like there' much I couldn't live without. One thing is probably my phone (I'm a bit of a tech geek). It feels weird if I go somewhere without it, even if I purposefully leave it behind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything.