Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jd062255

56 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very fond of the Golden Rule (treat others the way you want to be treated), but at the same time, easy going with people
that are not picky, open mind, very honest. sometimes more than I should be.
I'm passionate about almost any kind of music, for me it's like just release your soul. I'm open to changes, you never know what life has for you, and what new lessons are you going to learn, what kind of people are you going to meet and in which way are they going to touch your heart.
I am looking for a partner in life. I want a best friend to share quiet moments with, at the same time intimacy that we both enjoy and desire with the right person. I am a very enthusiastic, outgoing. Seeking an independent person who enjoys similar things, but who can also introduce me to new things.
I am unique in many ways. In short, I am a person who strives to place others needs before my own and people/relationships are very important to me. Some tell me that I'm a giver, I believe that true loves means caring about the needs of others and wanting what's best for them. I'm looking for someone who is honest, fun loving, determined, and romantic. I love going to theme parks I love the beaches I love motorsports and especially love to sing. also Padi certified diver and longboard surfer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, computers, Heath information Technology, cars, singing, handy around the house but neat and nerdy about it very disciplinary organized and being considerate to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I smile for that special person, Most people say that I'm a patient and pleasant person to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy, sci-fi, action packed movies, pop, rock, blues, bachata
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, movies, singing, music, a car and a home {but not in this order}
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will my search end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out wherever .
Sometimes I just stay n watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Not a jealous or controlling type of guy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You serious about a relationship and really have time.
If you do not have time to dedicate to me then please move on. Wanting a serious relationship will not work if you do not make time for one another.
Good Values, Respect, and Compassion are all qualities that I am looking for. A good sense of humor, Someone that has no addictions and knows how to treat a man. I would like this person to be a good listener and respectful and understanding. Someone that cares what I think and will listen when I need her to listen. And someone I can trust. Long distance relations never work, Sorry