Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love cheese, but deplore olives, and I live for Radiohead, The Beatles, and The Beach Boys

I like to smile and laugh a lot. There's no crying in baseball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the resort and hospitality industry as a Guest Service Manager. I am a bit of a jazz cat, singing at some clubs once in awhile. Improv is definitely a hobby of mine as well as rock climbing and being generally active. I'm currently the captain of a recreational soccer team. I haven't played soccer since I was about 8, but I'm catching on quickly!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a fool of myself, and not caring what others think about me making a fool of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say the first thing they usually notice about me is that I am ready to accept just about anybody. And my overbite...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all of the Shopoholic books, to Kill a Monkingbird, The Awakenings, Airplane! (the movie) !) Goodfella's , Friends. Freaks and Geeks, Anything with Leslie Nielson. I'm also really into those campy 70's comedies that star any former SNL cast member or Steve Martin. The Jerk!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my pants or anything covering my bum, a shirt, maybe some shoes..... once in a while my wallet is pretty handy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I should have another cup of coffee and whether or not I turned the stove off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Motorcycle Gang and I chilling and tearing up the streets while Barry Manilow fills the airwaves.

And sometimes a book, movie, nice dinner, drinks, blah blah, things less badass but important too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of afraid of the dark..... and olives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a neat person. (Or at least you think you are, you'd get credit for that too)