Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jd3442

50 M Milford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am normally a quiet shy person around people that I don't know and open up more as I get to know people. I tend to be an independent person since I do not usually seek help from friends unless I really need it. I always try to do my best at whatever I may attempt in life. I tend to be punctual and it drives me crazy when someone can never make an effort to be ready on-time.

I am a computer programmer. I like the challenges that the job can offer at times, but there are days when I feel that I would like to do something else with my working career. Sometimes my job requires solving problems during non-business hours.

I tend to be a do-it-yourselfer. I like to work in the yard and build things. I recently built a shelf in my laundry room to store detergent, fabric softener and other items on. I have laid ceramic wall/floor tile. I installed a hardwood floor. I have done lots of plumbing projects. I have done some minor electrically projects. I do some of my own maintenance on my own vehicle for simpler items.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to improve my quality of health and life by eating better and trying to get more exercise. I started bicycle riding when I moved in 2010. I love to ride along the Milford/West Haven/New Haven shoreline area for the nice views of Long Island Sound. I am also involved in helping out on a couple of automobile race teams that race on dirt tracks in NY.

I just recently had LASIK surgery so that I don't need glasses for everything that I do.
I’m really good at
I am a good problem solver. I guess that tends to be one of my important qualities for my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read many books. I like to read magazines (related to work and other interests of mine) and newspapers (current events).

I tend to like comedies (Bill Murray in Stripes, Caddyshack and Groundhog Day; Eddie Murphy movies); but adventure, action and drama will do if they are good.

I regularly watch HGTV, History Channel and some sports when I have time. I am watching Tim Allen's new show "Last Man Standing". It is similar to the comedy that he did in the series "Home Improvement".

I really like a lot of different types of music (classic rock, hard rock, some heavy metal, R&B, jazz and newer country), but I am mainly into classic rock. Some of my favorite artists are U2, Styx, Billy Joel, Sade, 3 Doors Down, Charlie Daniels Band, Trans Siberian Orchestra and Bad Company. I have been to a lot of concerts over the years.

I love to try different restaurants when I get a chance. One of my favorites is "The Beach House" in Milford.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My computer for news and e-mail
My bicycle for exercise
My SUV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would like to do if I could afford to retire today.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home relaxing after a tiring week at work or out with my friends when they can break away from their families.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of heights. I have learned to not look over the edge when it can be avoided.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are seriously looking for a short term relationship or long term relationship.