Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jd38046

46 M Lees Summit, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the tough part. Telling who we are. Of course we will say we are wonderful and great. I think more important to show it and be it rather than say it or write it.
I've been divorced almost 2 years after a long marriage. I have 4 wonderful kids. 2 girls which are grown. 2 boys in their teens. I think I'm ready to find someone and share my second half of life with and make them a priority.
To sum me up I'm pretty much a city boy with a big ole country boy heart.
I love everything outdoors. I've been a mailman for 23 years and its a perfect job for me because it allows me to play outside all day long. I like camping, hunting,hiking. Love to explore new pplaces and cities. I turn into a big kid when I go somewhere new and unexplored. I enjoy running. I'm hoping to run a half marathon. Kind of a bucket list dream. I'm active in scouts with my boys. Scouts has been a major influence within my family for several generations.
So that's me in brief. Feel free to ask me anything I left out.
Hope to meet you soon and get this show on the road! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work.
Do scouts and am the scoutmaster of my boys troops.
I Like to run. Bucket list is to do a marathon in near future. Planning on doing a 1/2 marathon come june.
Started bowling 2 years ago. Not very good at it. Team takes great pride at being last. Have fun with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Fixing things. Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kind and friendly. Pretty easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie would have to be cool hand luke. Tv shows like big bang theory , Seinfeld, history channel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Friends
Long walks in the country
Hunting
A truck
Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Hopes and dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to start a conversation. lol :-)